I'm pregnant!!!
Picture

So I had 3 of the cheap dollar store home pregnancy tests sitting in my bathroom clothset.  I was originally planning on waiting to test until wednesday when I would be officially late.  But since I had a few tests I figured why not test early.  And here is the wonderful news!  My OB/Gyn is having a quantitative blood draw done.  I had some blood taken today, and on wednesday I go back for the second draw to check for doubling.  I hope you enjoy the news.

Suzie
8/1/2009 12:16:56 pm

Congratulations!

Reply
4/9/2012 05:04:33 pm

This is a great post ! it was very informative. I look forward in reading more of your work. Also, I made sure to bookmark your website so I can come back later. I enjoyed every moment of reading it.

Reply
8/15/2012 06:07:54 pm

Read your blog, I feel your heart is very rich and charming, I believe you will succeed, as long as you are confident!

Reply
8/15/2012 06:08:38 pm

If you need to buy sunglasses. You don't miss your chance to sunglasses. It is worth buying.

Reply
8/15/2012 06:09:06 pm

Tel est, d'une manière générale et sommaire, le tableau des maladies les plus communes dans le département du Rh?ne.

Reply



Leave a Reply.