It has been a while, but I thought I'd add some new pictures of Eliza and the new puppy my sister has.
Picture
Picture
Can anyone say Jack in the Box?  Eliza just loves to climb in and out of things, not matter what it is!
Picture
These next ones were taken with a different camera, because my nice one broke!  Looking at them and the work I do just to try and get a decent photo tells me that I'm probably going to have to figure out how to come up with the money to replace my old camera.  It is like night and day when you see the pictures.
Picture
Picture
Swasy, the girl Yorkie puppy!  The newest member of the family, especially since my sister is living with us.
Picture
5/3/2012 12:25:42 pm


The life of people, always has to avoid ups. Not always such as sun dongsheng, also won't always was painful. Repeated a float a heavy, to a person, it is tested. Therefore, float on it, and don't have to pride; Under the sink in, don't need more pessimistic. Must be blunt, modest attitude, optimistic and enterprising, forward.

Reply
6/18/2012 04:31:11 pm


Wow, what an awesome resource, great post. I'm with General Sentiment.

Reply
6/21/2012 07:29:47 pm



Happiness is accompanied by sorrow, and the rain should have the clear sky. If rain remains after rain and sorrow remains after sorrow if. Please let us face this calmly leave after the departure. Smiles and it is impossible to find one of you!

Reply
10/4/2012 10:35:44 pm

I was really looking for something like this. It has helped me a lot, Keep it up, Thanks!
This is a good topic which is worth watching

Reply
10/4/2012 10:35:49 pm

I was really looking for something like this. It has helped me a lot, Keep it up, Thanks!

Reply



Leave a Reply.